First Competition representing FWISC: Jetta Merkle, Kensington Masek, Lilly Hinds, Tammy Dinh, Lillian Dinh

First USFS test passed: Troy Zimmerman, Kendall Robison, Abby Posner

Most USFS tests passed: Anya Ramrakhiani

Gold tests passed: Naomi Privett, Rebecca Keith, Jennifer Ballinger, Elise Wellman

Double Jump Award: Jillian Duke, Adderly Surack

Axel Award: Troy Zimmerman, Anya Ramrakhiani, Abby Posner, Jordyn Gilbert

Top Six at Nationals: Austin Hale, Sasha Lunin

Jim Pelletier Volunteer of the Year: Jeff Wenta

Skater Volunteer of the Year: Jillian Parrot

Most Dedicated Skater: Troy Zimmerman

Positive Attitude Award:  Allison Leguina

Skater of the Year: Adderly Surack

The final award, as voted on by the skaters, is the Lindsey Jackson Sportsmanship Award:  Winner РChase Naylor

Test certificates and patches were also presented.

If you were not at the banquet and earned an award or test certificate, contact me or catch me at the rink.

Congratulations to all, your hard work is noticed!

Certificates of Appreciation were given to our corporate sponsors; Sweetwater Sound and The Komet Hockey Club